2016 Installation Dinner

This years Washington-Greene Association of Realtors Installation Dinner was a huge success thanks to the participation of our board members, AE, Committees and Realtor members.

We are happy to welcome new board members:

Jeff Petz, Andy Straub, Judi Agostinelli and Mike Hanlon

Congratulations to the new Executive board:  President, Michael Podolinsky-Vice President-Robin Paeplow, Treasurer-Jim Jarrett, Secretary-Sandy Gavala, Past President-Georgann Koumaros and Returning board members: Sheryl Morgan, Lucia Denner, Jean Watson, Becky Swanson, Monica Mahla

Maryann Barlow Association Executive

Realtor of the Year: Gretchen Means

We are so appreciative of our Sponsors, Affiliates and Realtor Members

And a special Thank you to Veronica Cardello our new PAR Government Field Representative